Responsable


Christophe CHANSON

alpinisme@amis.ch

Membres (34)


Aline ALLEMANN

alinealle@yahoo.fr

Laurent BADOUX

laurentbadoux@me.com

Kosta BARRIOS RUDLOFT

kostabarrios@gmail.com

Herbert BINGGELI

alifib@hispeed.ch

Jean-François BURDET

jf@burdet.ch

Simon CALLEGARI

simon.callegari@gmail.com

Antoine CAMINADA

antoinecaminada@yahoo.fr

Maurice DANDELOT

maurice.dandelot@unige.ch

Sissi DE GIULI

sdegiuli@bluewin.ch

Pascale DETHURENS

pascale@dethurens.ch

Chantal DONOHUE

chantal.donohue@bluewin.ch

Luc DUBATH

ldubath@bluewin.ch

Jean-Pierre Durante

jdurante@bluewin.ch

Bogdan FAVRE

bogdan.favre@gmail.com

Frédéric FAVRE

frederic.favre70@gmail.com

Fabrice GUIGNET

f_guignet@hotmail.com

Lucien GUIGNET

guignet_l@hotmail.com

Roger HAEDERLI

roger.haederli@club-internet.fr

Marie-Claire HEER-DÖNNI

mcdonni@bluewin.ch

Sarah MACHADO

machado.sarah06@gmail.com

Olivier MAGNIN

olivier.m09@gmail.com

Bertrand MONTREUIL

berbbs@gmail.com

Roland MULLER

roland.muller@bluewin.ch

Ericka OLSEN-STEFANO

eostefano@yahoo.fr

Christian PASQUALI

christian.pasquali@viforpharma.com

Sara PFIFFNER

sara@gena.ch

Gabrielle PHILIPP

philipp@infomaniak.ch

Michel Philipp

vicepresident@amis.ch

Andrea PICCO

apicco@gmail.com

Benjamin REICHLIN

breichlin@bluewin.ch

Denis ROMAGNOLI

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch

Claire VIGNY

greenpamplemousse@yahoo.fr

Clémentine Trottet

clementine.trottet@gmail.com

Wanda Wietlisbach

wanda.wietlisbach@gmail.com