Responsable


Andrea Picco

apicco@gmail.com

Membres (39)


Aline Allémann

alinealle@yahoo.fr

Laurent Badoux

laurentbadoux@me.com

Kosta Barrios Rudloff

kostabarrios@gmail.com

Herbert BINGGELI

alifib@hispeed.ch

Jean-François BURDET

jf@burdet.ch

Simon Callegari

simon.callegari@gmail.com

Antoine Caminada

antoinecaminada@yahoo.fr

Christophe Chanson

amg@ch-chanson.ch

Maurice Dandelot

maurice@dethurens.ch

Sissi DE GIULI

sdegiuli@bluewin.ch

Pascale Dethurens

pascale@dethurens.ch

Chantal DONOHUE

chantal.donohue@bluewin.ch

Luc Dubath

ldubath@bluewin.ch

Jean-Pierre Durante

jdurante@bluewin.ch

Bogdan FAVRE

bogdan.favre@gmail.com

Frédéric FAVRE

frederic.favre70@gmail.com

Fabrice GUIGNET

f_guignet@hotmail.com

Lucien GUIGNET

guignet_l@hotmail.com

Roger Haederli

roger.haederli@club-internet.fr

Marie-Claire HEER-DÖNNI

mcdonni@bluewin.ch

Sarah MACHADO

machado.sarah06@gmail.com

Olivier MAGNIN

olivier.m09@gmail.com

Bertrand Montreuil

berbbs@gmail.com

Roland MULLER

roland.muller@bluewin.ch

Ericka Olsen

erickaolsen@protonmail.com

Christian Pasquali

christian.pasquali@viforpharma.com

Sara PFIFFNER

sara@gena.ch

Gabrielle Philipp

gphilipp@bluewin.ch

Michel Philipp

vicepresident@amis.ch

Benjamin Reichlin

breichlin@bluewin.ch

Denis Romagnoli

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch

Claire Vigny

vignyclaire@gmail.com

Clem trottet

clementine.trottet@gmail.com

Wanda Wietlisbach

wanda.wietlisbach@gmail.com

Rune Frandsen

fr.rune@gmail.com

Camille Lanfranchi

camille.lanfranchi@gmail.com

Paul Mellet

paulmellet@yahoo.com

Jean-Christophe Appert

appertjc@gmail.com

Christophe Peretti

chperetti@infomaniak.ch