Christophe Chanson

Responsable de commission
amg@ch-chanson.ch

Aline Allémann

alinealle@yahoo.fr

Laurent Badoux

laurentbadoux@me.com

Herbert Binggeli

alifib@hispeed.ch

Roger Buehler

president@amis.ch

Jean-François Burdet

jf@burdet.ch

Simon Callegari

simon.callegari@gmail.com

Antoine Caminada

antoinecaminada@yahoo.fr

Maurice Dandelot

maurice.dandelot@unige.ch

Pascale Dethurens

pascale@dethurens.ch

Chantal Donohue

chantal.donohue@bluewin.ch

Luc Dubath

ldubath@bluewin.ch

Jean-Pierre Durante

jdurante@bluewin.ch

Frédéric Favre

frederic.favre70@gmail.com

Fabrice Guignet

f_guignet@hotmail.com

Lucien Guignet

guignet_l@hotmail.com

Roger Haederli

roger.haederli@club-internet.fr

Marie-Claire Heer

mcdonni@bluewin.ch

Sissi de Giuli Jadid

sdegiuli@bluewin.ch

Sarah Machado

machado.sarah06@gmail.com

Olivier Magnin

olivier.m09@gmail.com

Bertand Montreuil

berbbs@gmail.com

Roland Muller

roland.muller@bluewin.ch

Christian Pasquali

christian.pasquali@viforpharma.com

Sara Pfiffner

sara@gena.ch

Gabrielle Philipp

philipp@infomaniak.ch

Michel Philipp

mphilipp@bluemail.ch

Andrea Picco

apicco@gmail.com

Benjamin Reichlin

breichlin@bluewin.ch

Denis Romagnoli

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch

Responsable matériel de la MAM

Ericka Olsen Stefano

eostefano@yahoo.fr

Claire Vigny

greenpamplemousse@yahoo.fr