Poste Vacant

Responsable de commission
jeunesse@amis.ch

Roger Buehler

president@amis.ch

Léo Vann Burnand

leo.vann.burnand@gmail.com

Simon Callegari

simon.callegari@gmail.com

Antoine Caminada

antoinecaminada@yahoo.fr

Melissa Davies

melissa.davies@negoservices.com

Chantal Donohue

chantal.donohue@bluewin.ch

Michaela Schmeer Dupont

michaelaschmeer@aol.com

Bogdan Favre

bogdan.favre@gmail.com

Rune Frandsen

fr.rune@gmail.com

Markus Gnädinger

markusgnadinger@gmail.com

Roger Haederli

roger.haederli@club-internet.fr

Dominique Joris

domsjoris@hotmail.com

valentina bezzo

vbezzo@gmail.com

Camille Lanfranchi

camille.lanfranchi@gmail.com

Céline Liver

celine.liver@infomaniak.ch

Catherine Mange

mange.c@bluewin.ch

Livia Maury

livia.maury@edu.ge.ch

Paul Mellet

paulmellet@yahoo.com

Christian Pasquali

christian.pasquali@viforpharma.com

Christophe Peretti

chperetti@infomaniak.ch

Sara Pfiffner

sara@gena.ch

Gabrielle Philipp

philipp@infomaniak.ch

Matthieu Reichlin

matthieu.reichlin@gmail.com

Benjamin Reichlin

breichlin@bluewin.ch

François Revaclier

dalamdunia@gmail.com

Denis Romagnoli

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch

Responsable matériel de la MAM

Phine Romagnoli

phine@bluewin.ch

Arnaud Sancosme

arnaud.sancosme@me.com

Ericka Olsen Stefano

eostefano@yahoo.fr

Clémentine Trottet

clementine.trottet@gmail.com

Jasna klicic

jasna.klicic@bluewin.ch