Responsable


Bernadette Bourdin Trunz

bbourdin@bluewin.ch

Membres (26)


Caroline Dallèves

dalleves@bluewin.ch

Jean-Michel Delaunay

jmd.montagne@bluewin.ch

Patrice Epars

pepars@bluewin.ch

Elvira Fluckiger

elvirafluckiger@hotmail.ch

Geneviève Fol

genefol@bluewin.ch

Sandra Giovannini

sandragiovannini@gmail.com

Denise Gretener

dgretener@bluewin.ch

Patricia Hamel

patriciamnh@hotmail.com

André Kortmoeller

andre_kortmoller@outlook.com

Sandra LANCOUD

sandra_lancoud@unige.ch

Josef Loetscher

josefloetscher@gmail.com

Catherine Mange

mange.c@bluewin.ch

Olivier Pavesi

opavesi@bluewin.ch

Evelyne Peretti

evelyne.peretti@infomaniak.ch

Gladys Romailler Besson

gladyrom@hotmail.com

Michaela Schmeer Dupont

michaelaschmeer@aol.com

Inès Thoms

aaz@zenaventures.ch

Catherine Torrent

catherine.torrent@sunrise.ch

Cathy VIGNY

cathy.vigny@bluewin.ch

Claude Wanner

clodw6@gmail.com

Serge Yvelin

syvelin@yahoo.fr

Nicolas Wanner

nicolas.wanner@bluewin.ch

Raphaelle Huguenin

rbouvier@genevalink.ch

Jean-Pierre Huguenin

jphh@bluewin.ch

Markus Gnaedinger

markusgnadinger@gmail.com

Denis Romagnoli

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch