Bernadette Bourdin Trunz

Responsable de commission
randopedestre@amis.ch

Caroline Dallèves

caroline.dalleves@etat.ge.ch

Jean-Michel Delaunay

jmd.montagne@bluewin.ch

Michaela Schmeer Dupont

michaelaschmeer@aol.com

Patrice Epars

pepars@bluewin.ch

Elvira Fluckiger

elvirafluckiger@hotmail.ch

Geneviève Fol

genefol@bluewin.ch

Sandra Giovannini

sandragiovannini@gmail.com

Denise Gretener

dgretener@bluewin.ch

Patricia Hamel

patriciamnh@hotmail.com

André Kortmoller

andre_kortmoller@outlook.com

Sandra Lancoud

sandra_lancoud@unige.ch

Josef Loetscher

raquettes@amis.ch

Catherine Mange

mange.c@bluewin.ch

Olivier Pavesi

opavesi@bluewin.ch

Evelyne Peretti

evelyne.peretti@infomaniak.ch

Gladys Romailler

gladyrom@hotmail.com

Inès Thoms

aaz@zenaventures.ch

Catherine Torrent

catherine.torrent@sunrise.ch

Cathy Vigny

cathy.vigny@bluewin.ch

Claude Wanner

clodw6@gmail.com

Serge Yvelin

syvelin@yahoo.fr