Bernadette Bourdin

Responsable de commission
bbourdin@bluewin.ch

Roger Buehler

president@amis.ch

Caroline Dalleves

caroline.dalleves@etat.ge.ch

Jean-Michel Delaunay

jmd.montagne@bluewin.ch

Michaela Schmeer Dupont

michaelaschmeer@aol.com

Dominique Dupont

dom@ddupont.ch

Patrice Epars

pepars@bluewin.ch

Elvira Fluckiger

elvirafluckiger@hotmail.ch

Geneviève Fol

genefol@bluewin.ch

Sandra Giovannini

sandra.giovannini@bluewin.ch

Denise Gretener

dgretener@bluewin.ch

Patricia Hammel

patriciamnh@hotmail.com

André Kortmoller

andre_kortmoller@outlook.com

Sandra Lancoud

sandra_lancoud@unige.ch

Josef Loetscher

josefloetscher@gmail.com

Catherine Mange

mange.c@bluewin.ch

Olivier Pavesi

opavesi@bluewin.ch

Evelyne Peretti

evelyne.peretti@infomaniak.ch

Ines Thoms

ithoms@sunrise.ch

Catherine Torrent

catherine.torrent@sunrise.ch

Claude Wanner

clodw6@gmail.com

Fabien Wermeille

fabienwermeille@hotmail.com

Serge Yvelin

syvelin@yahoo.fr