Responsable


Manuel SANCOSME

ski@amis.ch

Membres (62)


Claudio ANDREETTA

claudio.andreetta@bluewin.ch

Alexandre BARATELLI

baratelli@infomaniak.ch

Roger BUEHLER

president@amis.ch

Guillaume CAMPORINI

guillaume.camporini@yahoo.fr

Marie CAMPORINI

mariecamporini@yahoo.fr

Pascal CAMPORINI

camporini.pascal@gmail.com

Kalua Corelli

salva.fugazzotto@gmail.com

Timothée DAO

timothee.dao@gmail.com

Muriel DE DOMPIERRE

murieldedompierre@romandie.com

Jean-Michel Delaunay

jmd.montagne@bluewin.ch

Sara Dominguez

saradominguez@me.com

Candice DUBATH

dubathcandice@gmail.com

Caroline DUBATH

dubath.caroline@gmail.com

Mélanie DUBATH

mel706@hotmail.com

Philippe DUBATH

phildub@bluewin.ch

Lolita MABUT-FISCHER


Max André FREY

max-andre-frey@bluewin.ch

Dimitri GLAUS

dimi@infomaniak.ch

Milan GROENENDIJK

milan.groenendijk@gmail.com

Marie-France GRUNDER

marie.grunder@bluewin.ch

Olivier GRUNDER

olivier.grunder@bluewin.ch

Till HOFFMANN

till22.hoffmann@gmail.com

Frédéric HOFMANN

fhofmann@metallover.ch

Sandra Hügin

sandra4242@hotmail.com

Cédric HUWILER

cedric.huwiler@hotmail.com

Aloïs Joillet

alois12-05@hotmail.com

Florence KAESER-COCHET

flomaison@bluewin.ch

Bernard KAESER

bernard.kaeser@gmail.com

Nicolas KAESER

nico.kaeser@bluewin.ch

FLorence MARTIN-MICHON

flo.martinmichon@gmail.com

Aïlen MARTIN

nelia.maralouna@gmail.com

Loïc MICHON

skieurfou91@gmail.comr

Christophe MINO

christophe.mino@gmail.com

Ella MINO

ella.mino.matot@gmail.com

Mina MINO

mina.mino.matot@gmail.com

Fabien NEUHAUS

tresorier@amis.ch

Gabrielle PHILIPP

philipp@infomaniak.ch

Nathalie PHILIPP

nathaliephilipp@hotmail.com

Sonia PHILIPP

sonia.philipp@bluewin.ch

Lorenzo Poglia

lorenzo.poglia@me.com

Daniel PUGLISI

puglisi-dan@bluewin.ch

Lena-Joana PUGLISI

lena.puglisi@hotmail.com

Aude Riboni

a_riboni@yahoo.fr

Daniel ROTH

roth-bernasconi@span.ch

Vincent Saboureault

vincesab@free.fr

Arnaud SANCOSME

arnaud.sancosme@me.com

Corinne SANCOSME

corinne@sancosme.net

Yann SANCOSME

yann.sncsm@eduge.ch

Laurent SAVIOZ

laurent_s@bluewin.ch

Olivier SCHICKLI

schickli@mac.com

Antje SCHMITT MARTIN

antje.schmittmartin@gmail.com

Sophie SEILER

soph.seiler@gmail.com

Anna Semenova

semenova.an@gmail.com

Alexia Sottas

sottas.isch@bluewin.ch

Sébastien Stoecklin

stoecklin_seb@yahoo.fr

Wanda STRYIENSKA

wanda@hypogees.ch

Oscar THULLEN

o.thullen@gmail.com

Sylvain THULLEN

thullens@gmail.com

Mickael TORRECCHIA

mict_22@hotmail.com

Catherine Laura WILSON

catherine.laura.wilson@gmail.com

Michel Philipp

vicepresident@amis.ch