Manuel Sancosme

Responsable de commission
ski@amis.ch

Claudio Andreetta

claudio.andreetta@bluewin.ch

Alexandre Baratelli

baratelli@infomaniak.ch

Roger Buehler

president@amis.ch

Marie Camporini

mariecamporini@yahoo.fr

Pascal Camporini

camporini.pascal@gmail.com

Guillaume Camporini

guillaume.camporini@yahoo.fr

Kalua Corelli

salva.fugazzotto@gmail.com

Timothée Dao

timothee.dao@gmail.com

Jean-Michel Delaunay

jmd.montagne@bluewin.ch

Sara Dominguez

saradominguez@me.com

Muriel De Dompierre

murieldedompierre@romandie.com

Philippe Dubath

phildub@bluewin.ch

Mélanie Dubath

mel706@hotmail.com

Candice Dubath

dubathcandice@gmail.com

Caroline Dubath

dubath.caroline@gmail.com

Lolita Fischer

lolita0603@msn.com

Max-André Frey

max-andre-frey@bluewin.ch

Dimitri Glaus

dimi@infomaniak.ch

Milan Groenendijk

milan.groenendijk@gmail.com

Olivier Grunder

olivier.grunder@bluewin.ch

Marie-France Grunder

marie.grunder@bluewin.ch

Till Hoffmann

till22.hoffmann@gmail.com

Frédéric Hofmann

fhofmann@metallover.ch

Cédric Huwiler

cedric.huwiler@hotmail.com

Sandra Hügin

sandra4242@hotmail.com

Aloïs Joillet

alois12-05@hotmail.com

Bernard Kaeser

bernard.kaeser@gmail.com

Nicolas Kaeser

nico.kaeser@bluewin.ch

Florence Kaeser

flomaison@bluewin.ch

Aïlen Martin

nelia.maralouna@gmail.com

Florence Martin-Michon

flo.martinmichon@gmail.com

Antoine Matta

antoinematta99@gmail.com

Loïc Michon

skieurfou91@gmail.com

Ella Mino

ella.mino.matot@gmail.com

Christophe Mino

christophe.mino@gmail.com

Mina Mino

mina.mino.matot@gmail.com

Fabien Neuhaus

tresorier@amis.ch

Nathalie Philipp

nathaliephilipp@hotmail.com

Gabrielle Philipp

philipp@infomaniak.ch

Sonia Philipp

sonia.philipp@bluewin.ch

Lorenzo Poglia

lorenzo.poglia@me.com

Dani Puglisi

puglisi-dan@bluewin.ch

Léna Puglisi

lena.puglisi@hotmail.com

Aude Riboni

a_riboni@yahoo.fr

Daniel Roth

roth-bernasconi@span.ch

Responsable des permanents

Vincent Saboureault

vincesab@free.fr

Corinne Sancosme

corinne@sancosme.net

Arnaud Sancosme

arnaud.sancosme@me.com

Yann Sancosme

yann.sncsm@eduge.ch

Laurent Savioz

laurent_s@bluewin.ch

Olivier Schickli

schickli@mac.com

Antje Schmitt

antje.schmittmartin@gmail.com

Sophie Seiler

soph.seiler@gmail.com

Anna Semenova

semenova.an@gmail.com

Alexia Sottas

sottas.isch@bluewin.ch

Sébastien Stoecklin

stoecklin_seb@yahoo.fr

Wanda Stryjenska

wanda@hypogees.ch

Oscar Thullen

o.thullen@gmail.com

Sylvain Thullen

thullens@gmail.com

Mickael Torrecchia

mict_22@hotmail.com

Catherine Laura Wilson

catherine.laura.wilson@gmail.com