Responsable


Nicolas Wyssmann

skirando@amis.ch

Membres (31)


Aline Allémann

alinealle@yahoo.fr

Laurent Badoux

laurentbadoux@me.com

Roger Buehler

president@amis.ch

Simon Callegari

simon.callegari@gmail.com

Antoine Caminada

antoinecaminada@yahoo.fr

Luc Dubath

ldubath@bluewin.ch

Jean-Pierre Durante

jdurante@bluewin.ch

Alexis Glaus

alexis.glaus@gmail.com

Aline Grangier

alinegrangier@hotmail.com

Roger Haederli

roger.haederli@club-internet.fr

Sibylle HAUSSER

shausser@greenmail.ch

Jean-Pierre Huguenin

jphh@bluewin.ch

Laurent Jung

laurentjung@bluewin.ch

Camille Lanfranchi

camille.lanfranchi@gmail.com

Yves Maumary

yves.maumary@gmail.com

Matias Mollia

v.mollia@outlook.com

Christian Pasquali

christian.pasquali@viforpharma.com

Sara PFIFFNER

sara@gena.ch

Gabrielle Philipp

gphilipp@bluewin.ch

Michel Philipp

vicepresident@amis.ch

Andrea Picco

apicco@gmail.com

Marc Polliand

marc.polliand@bluewin.ch

Benjamin Reichlin

breichlin@bluewin.ch

François Revaclier

dalamdunia@gmail.com

Denis Romagnoli

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch

Claude Wanner

clodw6@gmail.com

Wanda Wietlisbach

wanda.wietlisbach@gmail.com

Nadia Cao

nadia.cao@gmail.com

Bertrand Montreuil

berbbs@gmail.com

Rune Frandsen

fr.rune@gmail.com

Christophe Peretti

chperetti@infomaniak.ch