Nicolas Wyssmann

Responsable de commission
nicolas.wyssmann@hcuge.ch

Aline Allémann

alinealle@yahoo.fr

Laurent Badoux

laurentbadoux@me.com

Sylvain Buehler

sylvain.buehler@sunrise.ch

Roger Buehler

president@amis.ch

Simon Callegari

simon.callegari@gmail.com

Antoine Caminada

antoinecaminada@yahoo.fr

Nadia Cao

nadia.cao@gmail.com

Luc Dubath

ldubath@bluewin.ch

Jean-Pierre Durante

jdurante@bluewin.ch

Alexis Glaus

alexis.glaus@gmail.com

Aline Grangier

alinegrangier@hotmail.com

Roger Haederli

roger.haederli@club-internet.fr

Sibylle Hausser

shausser@greenmail.ch

Jean-Pierre Huguenin

jphh@bluewin.ch

Grégoire Iseli

gregoire.iseli@gmail.com

Laurent Jung

laurentjung@bluewin.ch

Camille Lanfranchi

camille.lanfranchi@gmail.com

Yves Maumary

yves.maumary@gmail.com

Matias Mollia

chicaverogarces@bluewin.ch

Christian Pasquali

christian.pasquali@viforpharma.com

Sara Pfiffner

sara@gena.ch

Gabrielle Philipp

philipp@infomaniak.ch

Michel Philipp

mphilipp@bluemail.ch

Andrea Picco

apicco@gmail.com

Marc Polliand

marc.polliand@bluewin.ch

Benjamin Reichlin

breichlin@bluewin.ch

François Revaclier

dalamdunia@gmail.com

Denis Romagnoli

phine.denis@infomaniak.ch

Responsable matériel de la MAM

Patrice Rouiller

pr.rouiller@bluewin.ch

Marc Schaerrer

marc.schaerrer@infomaniak.ch

Julien Temple

julien.temple@gmail.com

Claude Wanner

clodw6@gmail.com